top of page

Humanz


I want to take a time out to focus on human behavior. This is a subject I find most interesting because to be honest, we are ridiculous creatures.

Admit it.

We complain when people talk. We complain when they don't talk. When they cry you want them to stop so much you sometimes dismiss it and when you cry attention is demanded. Ain't that about a bitch? We are assholes and think shiny things are beautiful yet judge animals for strange behavior. We Are animals. Mammals to be exact.

We are territorial that akin to wolves and lions. So much so that we live in a society that has borders and laws that keep everyone in their particular place. There are no perfect things. Even in the animal kingdom some mothers kill their young. And no I am Not condoning murder especially that of children. (And if you have thoughts of seriously killing your children I urge you to turn them in to a safe place such as a hospital and seek counseling.)

I'm not bashing you, me, or anyone. These be the facts baby and I'm gonna tell it how it i.s. Is. We're imperfect! Go figure. Now I'm not excusing human behavior. When your wrong your wrong but doing wrong doesn't make you bad. Not committing to do better is bad but we have done that in some part of our lives. So what does that mean?

It means you are going to fail. But you can make choices that will assist you in doing the best you can. Each moment is a new day. You don't have to take the high road for someone's bullshit. But it will make you feel better to release it to the universe. Because living in hate on any level rains negative on your life.

And I write all these things because I myself am the embodiment of imperfection. I can be rude, petty, self destructive, narcissistic, and down right evil. I own it. But I can also be Kind, sincere, silly, and a ball of Rainbow Sunshine. These are all things that are me. Own your things. That's how we're going to be a better society.

In our acceptance of the truth of no good or evil persons. For we have good tendencies . Or evil ones, And some in between. But at the end of the day we are all just Humanz.

bottom of page