top of page

Relationship Failure #My2cents


What went wrong? Your staring into the eyes of your beloved only now they are just angry and seething with hate geared towards you. Was it just you?

The likely answer is no if you felt discontent in their respect as well. The biggest problem is we know not how to love, and when we think we know how to love we don't know how to love that person the way they appreciate it.

Don't get stuck on I. If your more worried about what will make you happy then that person's happiness your lively not In Love. You are in like and in denial about how to love. Real relationships take work Every Single Day. That means: attentive everyday, showing love every day, respect every day, understanding, forgiveness, and all the things that help keep your relationship Healthy.

So I'll admit I'm no expert in my own love entangles. I have yelled, hit, demanded, and selfishly refused my fair share. And none of which make me proud. Though the information I provide to you today is information given to me by my own personal psychologist and the many psychologists I've read from and they all agree: relationships will fold under lack of the proper communication of love.

Don't feel pressure to hop Into a relationship either. Learn from all your relationships even the friendships. A freindship will teach you the basics of how you want to be respected and how you show respect to others. Don't like the person in the mirror? Start your progress to change.

There's obviously more things to cover. and I'll be frank and say the journey at the end of the day is Yours. Take the path that makes sense to you. And if this offends you somehow just remember this is just #myown2cents.

Stay good to each other!

Cupcake, Out!

Good Reading: The Five Love Languages by Gary Chapman

bottom of page